Home About Login Current Archives Announcements Editorial Board
Submit Now For Authors Call for Submissions Statistics Contact
Home > Archives > Volume 20, No 8 (2022)

Volume 20, No 8 (2022)

Table of Contents

Expression of VEGF in breast cancer

1Dr.Divya J, 2Dr.Prathipaa R, 3Dr.Keerthini G


Optimizing the Classifier Performance through Similarity Based Entropy Max Score Feature Selection

E. Bharath, T. Rajagopalan


Bioactive Component of Milk Oligosaccharides: A Review (2022)

Sanyogita Shahi


Anandamaya Kosha from the View Point of Ancient and Modern Science

BiswaBandita Kar, Bansidhar Mulia, Chandan Kumar Mohapatra, Pradyumna Kishore Behera, Sashikant Khuntia, Sanjay Kumar Panda, SanjibKumar Patra


Thymoquinone: Possible role in Treatment of Neurological Diseases

Samar Mahmoud Osama Lutfy, Azza Saad Ahmed Shehata, Samah Mohamed Ahmed, Maha Zayed Mohammed Hassan


Comparison of postoperative pain among patients undergoing root canal therapy by manual and rotary instrumentation

1Dr. J. Suvarna Sundar, 2Dr R Tejasree Rathod, 3Dr.Sharanesh Babu Daneti, 4Dr.Prabhakar Dharavattu, 5V.S.S.K. Sekhar, 6Dr Haroon Deshmukh


Comparatively evaluation of tensile bond strength of two different luting cements (Zinc phosphate and Zinc polycarboxylate) used in dentistry

1Dr.Sashideepth Reddy.J, 2Dr Pooja Sood, 3Dr.Kavisha Bajaj, 4Dr.Aneetinder Kaur, 5Siddharth Swarup, 6Dr.Surbhi Mahajan


Assessment of shear bond strength between composite resin and enamel surface after treating with acid etching and laser etching: A comparative study

1Dr. O.Pavan Kumar, 2Dr.Sharanesh Babu Daneti, 3Dr. Shweta Vijaykumar Sagare, 4Dr. Sonali Sapra, 5Dr. Deepika, 6Dr. Ujjwal Chandra Jha


Evaluation of Bacteriological Quality of Treated Water and Dialysate in Haemodialysis Unit: A microbiological study

1Dr. Farkhanda, 2Dr.Shama Tomar, 3Dr.Pratik Tripathi


Retrospective study of 50 patients for comparing the efficacy of Conservative versus surgical management for tibial shaft fractures

1Dr Kapil Bansal, 2Dr Gurjeet Singh Virdi, 3Dr Rohit Kumar, 4Dr Subeg Singh, 5Dr Radhe Shyam Garg